The Board of Directors

and their areas of responsibility are as follows:

Jimmy Deans (Chairman)
Nigel Weir (Finance)
Frida Kennedy (Programming)
Ian Kennedy (Technical)

The directors have ultimate legal responsibility for Shine FM and its property. This means:

As is the case in most charities the directors of Shine FM are unpaid volunteers.